Would you like to Live Lighter with Less?

Experience the life-changing JOY of a clutter-free HOME

Join us for a MASTERCLASS with Heather Aardema 

Select the date and time that works best for you:

Join us Tuesday, July 23rd @ 12pm PT / 3pm ET

OR

Join us Wednesday, July 24th @ 4pm PT / 7pm ET 

Can't attend live? Sign up & receive the replay afterward.

What You'll Learn:

1. What people often get WRONG about decluttering

2. How clutter impacts your body, mind, and health

3. The real reason you don't get started & how to overcome it

4. How to embrace a 'less is more' mindset

5. A Functional Medicine-inspired method to create your clutter-free sanctuary without stress or overwhelm

Hosted by Heather Aardema

Heather is a National Board & Functional Medicine Certified Health Coach, as well as a Certified Life Coach. She's a former clutter-bug turned minimalist and the founder of School of Living Lighter.

A former TV ad executive, she spent two decades convincing people that they needed the latest gadget to be happy. 

Struggling to find deeper meaning in her job towards the end of her corporate career,  she couldn't take off her extra weight, her home was cluttered, and life felt complicated and heavy.

Then, she discovered minimalism—the intentional pursuit of focusing on what matters most by removing the distractions that remove one from life—and walked away from corporate, embraced a lighter way of living, and today has helped thousands tackle their clutter, un-complicate their lives, and lose their excess weight (mental, emotional and physical) for good.